Summary - ━ HENRY


Offline Offline
Name:
━ HENRY
Custom Title:
✦ // DENIAL
Posts:
95 (0.279 per day)
Position:
Occultatum Village

Age:
N/A
Date Registered:
September 09, 2017, 07:45:47 PM
Last Active:
August 05, 2018, 08:58:29 PM

Contact Me :)

Email
hidden
Gender/Pronouns:

My Buddies


alice
Offline Offline

Profile Pictures

Currently, there are no pictures.

About Me

Bonjour, je m'appelle ASmallEveryone mais je préfère Every. That was French for "Good day, my name is ASmallEveryone but I prefer Every". I did not use google translate just then; I actually have taken three French classes at my high school but, unfortunately, I never get to use what I have learned because no one speaks French around where I live. I am eighteen years old and am an American citizen who lives in EST. According to my mother, I have been all over the country but I don't remember hardly any of it due to the fact that I was a baby/toddler/small child then. When I am not doing school work or learning to drive, I usually bide my time drawing, writing, reading, riding my bike, or playing video games. I plan on becoming a Paleontologist while being an author on the side as a hobby. Despite the fact that I would like to publish books later on in my life, I do not do as much reading as I did when I was younger. I've read more books than I can count or remember. The last books I finished were The Winter People by Jennifer McMahon and The Boy Who Drew Monsters by Keith Donohue. I was working on The Sight by David Clement-Davies but I had to set it aside for a book that was assigned by my Biology teacher (Your Inner Fish by Neil Shubin). As mentioned previously, I play video games; however, I will spare you any babbling on that. As for riding my bike, other than running/hiking, that's really the only "sport" that I engage in. I am not all that interested in sports in general and the only reason I don't participate in track or cross-country is simply because I cannot make those hurdles for the life of me. Concerning pets, sadly, I do not have any. My grandfather (the guardian in which I live with) will not let me have anything that sheds or could tear up the furniture. I could get something that could be kept in a cage (i.e. rodents, lizards, birds, etc.) or an aquarium, but I don't exactly enjoy those kinds of pets. I have had roughly seven cats, one lizard, and two fish over the course of my history. However, since my mother and I moved around quite a bit, we often had to depart with our beloved pets - except the fish, I was actually glad to get rid of them. I would like to go horseback riding and visit other parts of the world, eventually. I would also like to dabble in making 3D models for video games at some point, most likely while I am in college. As for me being a part of this website, I came here from FeralFront (FF). I haven't been around here for very long but I intend on sticking around for a bit (or, at least, as long as I can). The only role-playing I participated in on this website would be Warriors: The New Generation. I say that in past tense due to the fact that I am on somewhat of a hiatus for the time being - which is due to the fact that I have tons of work piled on me from the classes that I am currently taking. I suppose that is all I have for now; hopefully, I did not bore you. If you would like to shoot a PM my way with any concerns you may have or just want to chat, don't be afraid to (I've been told I am quite friendly). See you around!

Signature:
another man holding a microphone
trying to say something at all
or finding himself on an empty road
Trying to choose which way to go

━━ henry // bio // plot // heartchart // arrival //  asmalleveryone

Local Time:
August 16, 2018, 01:42:57 AM

Add comment


There are no comments. Would you like to add first?