Author Topic: lynn's staff application  (Read 149 times)

Offline kp.

• A badge for members who were here during Bearbones' second year! Art by Hootowls. A badge for members who were here during Bearbones' first year! Art by Hootowls.
    • View Profile
lynn's staff application
« on: December 11, 2018, 11:02:51 AM »
screen name lynn.
activity level 8/10. i'm online everyday , just about all the time , even when i don't post , though i'm usually the busiest on weekends . however , since exams are quickly approaching , my activity may start to fluctuate as i begin to prepare for that . overall , though , i am available for contact on discord as i am there 24/7 @ hey , adora#5251 .
experience? i'll be honest , i've never served as staff before , or held any official titles , but i did lead the badlands for a month or so , i believe . i do have a fairly good amount of experience with coding as well !
time spent on rp sites i've been roleplaying since 2010-2011 , starting with sites like chickensmoothie , wolf-haven , and wcrpg / ff . i've also spent time on xanje and crittercosmos , albeit , not for too long , before moving to bb july , 2017 .