Author Topic: hello !!  (Read 518 times)

Offline rilakkuma

• GONE UNTIL 14TH
  • mocha • she/her
    • View Profile
hello !!
« on: February 14, 2019, 03:22:22 PM »
hey everyone! i'm mochaccino, nice to meet you all. my friend @peachbones dragged me here and it looks really cool so far! roleplaying isn't something i've done much of BUT i'm an avid writer anyway so hopefully i should get the hang of this once i've made my profile look less barren probably by stealing from peach as i did with this template

i'm probably going to stick to tnw since that seems to be the main game on this site and i love anything human and post-apocalyptic-y, but i've been looking around really quick and wnr also seems neato. i'm really looking forward to chatting / plotting / writing with everyone! ♥
HIDDEN DEEP IN THAT BEAT, THERE'S A CALLING FOR THAT LEAP; GOT NO CONTROL BUT I KNOW THERE'S A FIRE IN MY SOUL.. JOWST
i'm gonna kill that voice in my head — i don't care about falling; i'm gonna grab the moment.   [   SONG   ]   .i put my nerves in the coffin. JOWST

Offline peachbones

• View Profile
Re: hello !!
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2019, 03:23:54 PM »
hey and welcome (finally)! go ahead and steal from me all you want <3
THEY'RE HAMMERING ON THE DOOR, MARIE ANTOINETTE
THEY'VE TAKEN THE GUILLOTINE, THEY'RE COMING TO TAKE THE QUEEN xxxxxxx
song. / ♡ / storage thread. / ♡ / information. / ♡ / contacts. / ♡ / current characters.

Offline truce.

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2019, 03:45:50 PM »
WELCOME TO BB!! Glad to see you finally managed to pick out a username ;-) I’m v excited to see your characters pop up in TNW!!
HERE I AM. NOT QUITE DYING.

Offline rilakkuma

• GONE UNTIL 14TH
  • mocha • she/her
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2019, 03:55:58 PM »
hi truce! it only took me the entire evening you're the one who suggested melonfever, right? if i get bored of mochaccino i'm going to use that

thank you !! i have a lot of ideas c: